Welcome to VP-Kuljetus Oy

VP-Kuljetus Oy produces high quality transport and distribution services. We are professionals in the transportation industry. Our drive systems are highly professional and can also react quickly to new situations and solve the customer's transportation problem. We regularly train our drivers so that everyone has the latest information on efficient and safe use of the equipment.

We always seek for the best possible benefit for our customers because customer-oriented service and fulfillment of customer transport requirements are the lifeblood of us to create long-term customer relationships.

We also provide terminal services, mainly in southeast and south parts of Finland. The logistics sector is predominantly focused on food and frozen transport. Our customers are central suppliers, food wholesalers, food industry, forest industry, domestic industries and other retail companies. Transport operations aim at long-distance trunk line transportation as well as shorter delivery transportations. We improve the logistics chain with efficient terminal functions that include for example: Intermediate storage, combination of transport and scheduling.



Southeastern transport and terminal services company.
Quality, speed and versatility are our starting points.


Terminals

lastaus1.jpg

VP-Kuljetus has terminals in Vuosaari (Helsinki), Rauha (Lappeenranta) and in Kouvola. The terminals are near highways and the cargo can be unloaded and loaded quickly. Rauha terminal is in connection with maintenance and washing operations as well as storage facilities. The Kouvola terminal employs approximately 30 people in sorting and positioning work, in two shifts.

Transportation

vp-kuva.jpg

VP-Kuljetus has a versatile history in transportation. The modes of transport include thermo, container, bulk and industrial product transports. Domestic freight transport consists of connections between the Helsinki area and Southeast Finland.


Contact us

VP-Kuljetus Oy

Jänhiäläntie 28
55300 Rauha

+35850 388 1695
vp-kuljetus@vp-kuljetus.fi

 
 

VP-Kuljetus Oy, Kouvola

Tykkimäentie 9
45200 Kouvola

+35840 738 4124 drive arrangements
+35840 738 4121 terminal
kouvola@vp-kuljetus.fi

 

Personnel

CEO

Arto Piiparinen
+358500 552 421
arto.piiparinen@vp-kuljetus.fi

Transport coordinator,
Lappeenranta

Ari Piiparinen
+35850 388 1683
ari.piiparinen@vp-kuljetus.fi

Transport coordinator,
Kouvola

Jari Liukkonen
+35840 738 4124
jari.liukkonen@vp-kuljetus.fi

Sampsa Rytkönen
Terminal supervisor
+35840 738 4121
sampsa.rytkonen@vp-kuljetus.fi

Office manager

Auli Pellinen
+358500 790 845
auli.pellinen@vp-kuljetus.fi

Invoicing

Jaana Kakkola
+35850 388 1682
jaana.kakkola@vp-kuljetus.fi

Anni Näivä
+35850 388 1695
anni.naiva@vp-kuljetus.fi

Payroll

Teemu Piiparinen
+358500 790 835
teemu.piiparinen@vp-kuljetus.fi

Maintenance/wash,
Rauha

Tarmo Reponen
+35850 388 1685
tarmo.reponen@vp-kuljetus.fi